4 Followers
2 Following
dinabushrod

dinabushrod

Today
November
20
November 2017
13
reviewed: Tracy Cooper Posey's newest in her series Scandalous Scions, Marriage of Lies Book 3
Tracy,Tracy,Tracy, this story was, well all I can think to say, was magnificent. Your creative mind in the telling of this be...
November 2017
07
reviewed: Talia Hunters newest in her Rich Liist Romance series, "How to Boss a Billionaire
This is a witty, funny, and yes sensual and romantic story. Can a woman who owns a sex shop get help to keep her business run...
October 2017
29
reviewed: Ann Gimpel's Book 2 "Twisted" in her Bitter Harvest Series
Wow !!! Book 2 of the Bitter Harvest series is jam packed with unexpected surprises. It appears that the reversal spell was t...
October 2017
25
reblogged: Carol McKibben's Book 1 "Snow Blood" in her Snow Blood Series
Redid my review.
from dinabushrod
An unusual vampire story. The main character, Snow, is a newly turned vampire. He had no wish to be one, but was turned by th...
October 2017
21
reviewed: "Boss with Benefits" by Talia Hunter
A wonderful, lighthearted falling-in-love story. One filled with strong, adventurous characters; a kick-ass woman and a carin...
October 2017
20
reviewed: The 2nd book in Fated Mates of Somewhere, TX, "Rodeo Wolf"
This second book in the Fated Mate series is outstanding. The great world building in this series continues here as it did in...
October 2017
19
reviewed: "Vistaria Has Fallen" by Tracy Cooper-Posey, is a great Military Romance with thrills and suspense
An unexpected read for me. I'm use to reading this author's amazing paranormal, time travel, as well as sci-fi books, and thi...
October 2017
16
reviewed: The latest book in Jodi Vaughn's Rise of the Arkansas Werewolves, "Fall of a Blood Moon"
This series is written with a magnificent paranormal world building background and each storyline is filled with strong chara...
October 2017
04
reviewed: Carol McKibben's Book 1 "Snow Blood" in her Snow Blood Series
An unusual vampire story. The main character, Snow, is a newly turned vampire. He had no wish to be one, but was turned by th...
reviewed: Carmen Falcone & 10 other great authors - "Married. Wait ! What !
The first story I've chosen to read in this set is Carmen Falcone's "Married to Trouble." Another home run for this author; h...
October 2017
02
reviewed: Billionaire Ever After BookSet - 22 stories by Margo Collins, Michele De WInton, Talia Hunter and19 other great writers
I will be adding more reviews to this set as I read the individual stories. It's safe to say that if these two stories are an...
reviewed: Carol McKibben's latest - Kane: The First Blood Son: Prequel of the Snow Blood Series
If you've read any of the author's Snow Blood Series you've met his master's first turned son, Kane. Have you ever wondered w...
September 2017
28
reviewed: Krytal Shannan & Shannan Rys - Book 1 "Fated Wolf" in their new series Fated Mates of Somewhere, TX
For readers of Krystal Shannon's Somewhere, TX series, we're in the same town but now in a different storyline; in this Book ...
reviewed: Rebekah Ganiere's "Cupid's Valentine
In Rebekah R. Ganiere's Otherworlder Book 1, we first meet Raine (a fae with no magic), her friend Jordon (a werewolf), her f...
reviewed: Rebekah Ganiere's "Saving Christmas" is great for a Xmas gift or two
A paranormal Christmas? Fairies and shifters and dragons oh my, This is a short and very entertaining story which includes th...